Skip to content

The KKK Snowman and a “White Christmas”

December 25, 2010

This story below brings new meaning to the phrase a “White Christmas.”

A guy in Idaho has built himself a KKK snowman, replete with a hangman’s noose no less.

Mark Eliseuson has caused a stir with his snow homage to the Klan.

This isn’t the first time that Eliseuson has engaged in antics like this.

According to one report, “Eliseuson has angered neighbors in the past by flying Aryan Nations flags at his home. At Halloween he passed out bullet casings after he said he ran out of candy.”

That’s the “brilliance” of the White Master Race in a nutshell.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2012 7:28 am

    I’ve said that least 1145556 times. The problem this like that is they are just too compilcated for the average bird, if you know what I mean

  2. February 11, 2012 2:12 am

    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this.

  3. March 15, 2012 5:01 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your site in web explorer, could test this… IE still is the market leader and a good section of folks will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  4. March 19, 2012 5:22 am

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the remaining phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention The KKK Snowman and a “White Christmas” « Asian American Movement Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment